2-25-17

I attended an ACA rally a few towns over from me today. I haven’t been to this area much before so it was really nice to get out and explore. It was also one of the first rallies I’ve gone to in a while. The other protesters were super great and diverse.

In a week, I may be volunteering as a photographer for a festival in LA called Women Fuck Shit Up. That would just be so cool to help their cause and to support some of my friends in a band (that you should totally check out they’re great).

Leave a Reply

