3-28-17

Portraits of one of my best friends!!!!

I’m so happy with how these turned out. (((The thing she’s holding is a bassoon, if you didn’t know.))) The other shoot I was gonna do this week got postponed bc reasons, but I’m glad I was able to work on these and get them posted.

My week has been kind of crazy, between getting in a car accident and getting food poisoning, among other things. And it’s only Wednesday! I’m on my spring break though, so I definitely have some much needed time to relax.

Leave a Reply

